Home
Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 01
  • +47 971 69 523

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Ørjan Djønne's picture

Ørjan Djønne

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 922 16 862
  • +47 922 16 862

Orjan.Djonne@uib.no

Chernet Dotche's picture

Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser, Group Manager - Application Platform

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 87
  • +47 934 15 274

Chernet.Dotche@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Pages