Home
Unni Hauge's picture

Unni Hauge

Staff Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 84
  • +47 958 53 621

Unni.Hauge@uib.no

Stine Haugsbø's picture

Stine Haugsbø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 38

Stine.Haugsbo@uib.no

Nora Haukali's picture

Nora Haukali

Adviser, CET - Center for Climate and Energy Transformation

  • +47 55 58 90 35
  • +47 452 45 962

Nora.Haukali@uib.no

Trygve Hausken's picture

Trygve Hausken

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 21 34
  • +47 902 94 882

Trygve.Hausken@uib.no

Emil Hausvik's picture

Emil Hausvik

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 60 41
  • +47 926 80 529

Emil.Hausvik@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Randi Heimvik's picture

Randi Heimvik

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 24
  • +47 958 12 064

Randi.Heimvik@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Lissbeth Helander's picture

Lissbeth Helander

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 58
  • +47 908 44 535

Lissbeth.Helander@uib.no

Pages