Home
Terje Sagstad's picture

Terje Sagstad

Senior Adviser, Coach and Trainer project methods

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 98
  • +47 918 73 519

Terje.Sagstad@uib.no

Sasmita Sahoo's picture

Sasmita Sahoo

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 38 36
  • +47 464 47 016

Sasmita.Sahoo@uib.no

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes's picture

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes

Professor, Group leader Fjord and coastal ecology

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 87

Anne.Salvanes@uib.no

Emmanuel Sam's picture

Emmanuel Sam

PhD Candidate, Parameterized Complexity Applications in Visualization

Department of Informatics

Emmanuel.Sam@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Professor of health promotion/health psychology

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 25 60
  • +47 970 70 904

Oddrun.Samdal@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Jan Ove Sand's picture

Jan Ove Sand

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 917 87 002
  • +47 917 87 002

Jan.Sand@uib.no

Øystein Sande's picture

Øystein Sande

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 28
  • +47 920 45 279

Oystein.Sande@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

Remy.Sandhu@uib.no

Linda Sandven's picture

Linda Sandven

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 72
  • +47 934 19 883

Linda.Sandven@uib.no

Lene Frøyen Sandvik's picture

Lene Frøyen Sandvik

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 36 51
  • +47 930 58 063

Lene.Sandvik@uib.no

Helge Sandøy's picture

Helge Sandøy

Professor Emeritus, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 05

Helge.Sandoy@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 40
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Pages