Home
Anika Schmidt's picture

Anika Schmidt

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 936 82 842

Anika.Schmidt@uib.no

Jörg Schwinger's picture

Jörg Schwinger

Medlem bedømmelseskomite

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 09

Jorg.Schwinger@uib.no

Halala Sdik Saed's picture

Halala Sdik Saed

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 48
  • +47 473 55 051

Halala.Saed@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Professor, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no

Svein Arne Selvik's picture

Svein Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

I.G. Sen's picture

Pages