Home
Anders Johannessen Fikke's picture

Anders Johannessen Fikke

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 42
  • +47 971 87 232

Anders.Fikke@uib.no

Øyvind Fiksen's picture

Øyvind Fiksen

Professor, ETP, Marin dekan

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 24
  • +47 984 22 945

Oyvind.Fiksen@uib.no

Kenneth Finne's picture

Kenneth Finne

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 59
  • +47 456 12 371

Kenneth.Finne@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Associate Professor

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Line Fjellhaug's picture
Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Ranveig Flatabø's picture

Ranveig Flatabø

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 81
  • +47 957 24 360

Ranveig.Flatabo@uib.no

Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Hege Folkestad's picture

Hege Folkestad

Senior Academic Librarian, Subject specialist for biology and molecular biology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 03
  • +47 994 62 686

Hege.Folkestad@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Mari Follo's picture

Mari Follo

Occupational Nurse, In charge of occupational health checks, seafarers' certificates, vaccination (work or travel related)

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 87 33

Mari.Follo@uib.no

Tatiana Fomina's picture

Tatiana Fomina

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 61 57

Tatiana.Fomina@uib.no

David Erik Forsse's picture
Per Arne Foshaug's picture

Per Arne Foshaug

Deputy Director General

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 39 66
  • +47 902 84 661

Per.Foshaug@uib.no

Ingrid Foss Ballo's picture

Ingrid Foss Ballo

Senior Librarian, University of Bergen, Visiting Research Fellow, Harvard University

  • +47 55 58 89 84
  • +47 458 87 036

Ingrid.Ballo@uib.no

Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Pages