Home
Ivar Nordmo's picture

Ivar Nordmo

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 28 23

Ivar.Nordmo@uib.no

Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Head of Administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 31 99
  • +47 936 46 533

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Senior Executive Officer, GRS Administrator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 39

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Kim Nylund's picture

Kim Nylund

Associate Professor, Postdoc Helse Vest

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 30 79

Kim.Nylund@uib.no

Line Nævdal's picture

Line Nævdal

Senior Executive Officer, Financial Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 89 06

Line.Navdal@uib.no

Erlend Nåmdal's picture

Erlend Nåmdal

Senior Executive Officer, Studiekonsulent

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 26

Erlend.Namdal@uib.no

Ninnie Helen Bakken Oehme's picture

Ninnie Helen Bakken Oehme

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 905 40 556
  • +47 905 40 556

Ninnie.Oehme@uib.no

Pages