Home
Mary Stien Rørdal's picture

Mary Stien Rørdal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 04
  • +47 454 85 069

Mary.Rordal@uib.no

Shreesha Sadashiva Rao's picture

Shreesha Sadashiva Rao

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS (Shaping European Research Leaders for Marine Sustainability)

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +4792541622

Shreesha.Rao@uib.no

Terje Sagstad's picture

Terje Sagstad

Senior Adviser, Coach and Trainer project methods

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 98
  • +47 918 73 519

Terje.Sagstad@uib.no

Toril Salen's picture

Toril Salen

Adviser, International Coordinator

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 27 31

Toril.Salen@uib.no

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes's picture

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes

Professor, Group leader Fjord and Coastal Ecology Research Group

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 87

anne.salvanes@uib.no

Emmanuel Sam's picture

Emmanuel Sam

PhD Candidate, Parameterized Complexity Applications in Visualization

Department of Informatics

Emmanuel.Sam@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Professor of health promotion/health psychology

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 25 60

oddrun.samdal@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 413 62 149
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Tobias Sandanger's picture

Tobias Sandanger

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 86

tobias.sandanger@uib.no

Pages