Home
Sara Bornati's picture
Kristian Carlos Botnen's picture

Kristian Carlos Botnen

Head Engineer, Coffee drinker and hell raiser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 48

Kristian.Botnen@uib.no

Gro Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Bente Hansen Braza's picture

Bente Hansen Braza

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 20

Bente.Braza@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Saskia Miriam Brennen's picture

Saskia Miriam Brennen

Junior Executive Officer, Student Intern at UiB Brussels Office

Communication Division

saskia.brennen@student.uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture

Olav Bringedal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 33

Olav.Bringedal@uib.no

Pages