Home
Camilla A. Borrevik's picture

Camilla A. Borrevik

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 21
  • +47 990 37 977
  • +4799037977

camilla.borrevik@uib.no

Kristian Carlos Botnen's picture

Kristian Carlos Botnen

Head Engineer, Coffee drinker and hell raiser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 48
  • +47 952 18 147

Kristian.Botnen@uib.no

Gro Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Saskia Miriam Brennen's picture

Saskia Miriam Brennen

Junior Executive Officer, Student Intern at UiB Brussels Office

Communication Division

saskia.brennen@student.uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture

Olav Bringedal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 33

Olav.Bringedal@uib.no

Randi Benedikte Brodersen's picture

Randi Benedikte Brodersen

Assistant Professor, Academic writing

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 12
  • +47 922 30 639

randi.brodersen@uib.no

Pages