Home
Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 90
  • +47 938 81 398

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Camilla Blokhus Svensson's picture

Camilla Blokhus Svensson

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 46
  • +47 450 35 613

Camilla.Svensson@uib.no

Anne Szefer-Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer-Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62
  • +47 971 18 482

Anne.Szefer.Karlsen@uib.no

Tore Sætersdal's picture

Tore Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Asbjørn Sæther's picture

Asbjørn Sæther

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 71
  • +47 930 40 565

Asbjorn.Sether@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor, Comparative Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, (Music Education and Jazz Studies)

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no

Sølvi Sævold's picture
Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Pages