Home
Karen Tellefsen's picture

Karen Tellefsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 90 14
  • +47 994 63 354

Karen.Tellefsen@uib.no

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann's picture

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 14
  • +47 411 05 779

Vibeke.Tellmann@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Jens Thimm's picture

Jens Thimm

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 86
  • +47 900 21 044

Jens.Thimm@uib.no

Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, research support. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen's picture

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen

Adviser, project curator, PhD candidate in visual anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 22
  • +47 951 76 610

Ashild.Thorsen@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Pages