Home
Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

Assistant Professor, Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahíta's picture

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahíta

Postdoctoral fellow, Researcher for the project “Causes and Consequences of the Legal Architecture of Climate Politics” (LEG-ARCH)

Faculty of Law

Catalina.Vallejo@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Hans Martin Vikse's picture

Hans Martin Vikse

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 12
  • +47 922 51 793

Hans.Vikse@uib.no

Mona Viksøy's picture

Mona Viksøy

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 15
  • +47 918 90 003

Mona.Viksoy@uib.no

Pages