Home
Floris van den Oever's picture

Floris van den Oever

PhD Candidate, PhD Research Fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 54
  • +47 48 48 42 06

Floris.Oever@uib.no

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden's picture

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden

Professor, UiB and Université Paris Saclay, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines/CEARC Research center

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Jean-Paul.Vanderlinden@uib.no

Hild Vang's picture

Hild Vang

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser - Music Therapy

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 32

hild.vang@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Synnøve Marie Vik's picture

Synnøve Marie Vik

Senior Academic Librarian, Academic Director at the University Library's Picture Collection

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 11
  • +47 971 44 741

Synnove.Vik@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Pages