Home
Line Nævdal's picture

Line Nævdal

Senior Executive Officer, Financial Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 89 06

Line.Navdal@uib.no

Erlend Nåmdal's picture

Erlend Nåmdal

Senior Executive Officer, Studiekonsulent

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 26

Erlend.Namdal@uib.no

Ninnie Helen Bakken Oehme's picture

Ninnie Helen Bakken Oehme

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 905 40 556
  • +47 905 40 556

Ninnie.Oehme@uib.no

Cecilie Ohm's picture

Cecilie Ohm

Assistant Director

IT division

  • +47 464 74 644

Cecilie.Ohm@uib.no

Karen-Sofie Olsaker's picture

Karen-Sofie Olsaker

Senior Executive Officer, Ph.d.-koordinator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 15
  • +4747918039

Karen-Sofie.Olsaker@uib.no

Are Olsen's picture

Are Olsen

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 81
  • +47 907 23 261

are.olsen@uib.no

Vigdis Helen Olsen's picture

Vigdis Helen Olsen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 47 26
  • +47 994 45 880

Vigdis.Olsen@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Stanislav Oltu's picture

Stanislav Oltu

Head Engineer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 43 91
  • +47 468 48 129

Stanislav.Oltu@uib.no

Pages