Home
Evelyn Erickson's picture

Evelyn Erickson

PhD Candidate, PhD exchange student

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 91
  • +47 412 74 133

Evelyn.Erickson@uib.no

Annelin Eriksen's picture

Annelin Eriksen

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 92 70
  • +47 936 33 287

Annelin.Eriksen@uib.no

Benedikte Eriksen's picture

Benedikte Eriksen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 83

Benedikte.Eriksen@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, Professor, Medieval History 2011, since 2012 to present at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion, University of Bergen. Senior Researcher Center of Medieval Studies, University of Bergen, 2008 – 2011.

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44
  • +47 901 69 073

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Geir Ersland's picture

Geir Ersland

Associate Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 68
  • +47 908 86 749

Geir.Ersland@uib.no

Grete Kvamme Ersland's picture

Grete Kvamme Ersland

Head of Administration

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 59
  • +47 975 14 907

Grete.Ersland@uib.no

Silje Espedal's picture

Silje Espedal

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 08
  • +47 932 64 636

Silje.Espedal@uib.no

Heidi Annette Espedal's picture

Heidi Annette Espedal

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 55
  • +47 988 03 681

Heidi.Annette.Espedal@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

Roar.Espevik@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13
  • +47 938 01 688

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Rune Jensen Falch's picture

Rune Jensen Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Runa Falck's picture

Runa Falck

PhD Candidate

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 83
  • +47 482 45 251

Runa.Falck@uib.no

Ole Bernt Fasmer's picture

Ole Bernt Fasmer

Professor, in adult psychiatry

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 95 86 55
  • +47 415 50 327

Ole.Fasmer@uib.no

Kate Fauskanger's picture

Kate Fauskanger

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 45
  • +47 406 24 413

Kate.Fauskanger@uib.no

Pages