Home
Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Education, Child welfare and Work- and organizational psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB)

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41

malgorzata.cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

g.dahl@uib.no

Hege Avsnes Dale's picture

Hege Avsnes Dale

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 66 98

Hege.Dale@uib.no

Pages