Home
Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

jarl.hansen@uib.no

Arne Hansen's picture

Arne Hansen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 80
  • +47 481 62 692
  • 48162692

arne.hansen@uib.no

Geir Hansen's picture

Geir Hansen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 934 35 903

geir.hansen@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51
  • +47 942 13 004

yael.harlap@uib.no

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Research Center for Sleep, Work and Health and Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Wegdan Hamed Nasser Hasha's picture

Wegdan Hamed Nasser Hasha

Assistant Professor, University lecturer at Faculty of Medicine. Postdoctoral researcher at TkVestland Research Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 98
  • +47 902 39 341

wegdan.hasha@uib.no

Synnøve Ygre Hauge's picture

Synnøve Ygre Hauge

Guest Researcher, Spesialsykepleier/studiesykepleier

Department of Clinical Science

synnove.hauge@uib.no

Pages