Home
Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal's picture

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

tore.satersdal@uib.no

Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Fine Art and Design Library: Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

trond.sobstad@uib.no

Astrid Sømhovd's picture

Astrid Sømhovd

Principal Librarian, Head of library services - humanities library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44

astrid.somhovd@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Even O. Sørland's picture

Even O. Sørland

Senior Adviser, Legal Advisor

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 32 03

Even.Sorland@uib.no

Hester Sanne Taekema's picture

Hester Sanne Taekema

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Hester.Taekema@uib.no

Marius Takvam's picture

Marius Takvam

PhD Candidate, working in the Marine Development Biology group. Mainly focus on osmoregulation and acid-base regulation in salmonids and its relevance to aquaculture.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

m.takvam@uib.no

Kristine Tangen's picture

Kristine Tangen

Head of Section

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 52 93
  • +47 95 11 66 94

kristine.tangen@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Pages