Home
Rosa Maria Vargas Magana's picture

Rosa Maria Vargas Magana

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS postdoctoral research fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +4740598229

rosa.vargas@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, Data Protection Officer

University Director's Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 93030721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director's Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Cecilie Veum's picture

Cecilie Veum

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 38

Cecilie.Veum@uib.no

Alexander Vietheer's picture

Alexander Vietheer

PhD Candidate, Senior consultant obstetrics and gynecology, dep. fetal medicine, Haukeland university hospital

Faculty of Medicine

alexander.vietheer@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Synnøve Marie Vik's picture

Synnøve Marie Vik

Senior Academic Librarian, Academic Director at the University Library's Picture Collection

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 11

synnove.vik@uib.no

Pages