Home
Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

remy.sandhu@uib.no

Vegard Fosse Sandvoll's picture

Vegard Fosse Sandvoll

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 50
  • +47 993 79 590

vegard.sandvoll@uib.no

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy's picture

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy

Professor, Centre for International Health; Deputy director BCEPS & CISMAC; Co-director Development Learning Lab

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 54
  • +47 454 36 843

Ingvild.Sandoy@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 40
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Zoran Sargac's picture

Zoran Sargac

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS Programme

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +385 917806922

zoran.sargac@uib.no

Evelyn-Rose Saus's picture

Evelyn-Rose Saus

Associate Professor, associate professor (20% position in group)

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 404 53 224

Evelyn-Rose.Saus@uib.no

Amanda Schei's picture

Amanda Schei

Adviser, Communications at The Faculty of Social Sciences

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 26
  • +47 906 97 727

amanda.schei@uib.no

Anika Schmidt's picture

Anika Schmidt

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 936 82 842

anika.schmidt@uib.no

Pages