Home
Jacopo Romoli's picture

Jacopo Romoli

Associate Professor, English Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 78

Jacopo.Romoli@uib.no

Stephane Rondenay's picture

Stephane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Arvid Rongve's picture

Arvid Rongve

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 52 73 27 00
  • +47 905 48 749

Arvid.Rongve@uib.no

Annika Rosén's picture

Annika Rosén

Professor, Professor of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine, at the Department of Clinical Dentistry. Sabatical year 2020: 3 months research stay at Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Dental School, Boston, USA.

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 81

Annika.Rosen@uib.no

Marte Bjerke Roska's picture

Marte Bjerke Roska

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 46

Marte.Roska@uib.no

Bente Rosnes's picture

Bente Rosnes

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 95 15

Bente.Rosnes@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Jon Petter Rui's picture

Jon Petter Rui

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 10

Jon.Rui@uib.no

Ingrid Marie Rundberg's picture

Ingrid Marie Rundberg

PhD Candidate

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 63
  • +47 911 80 615

Ingrid.Rundberg@uib.no

Lisbeth Rustad's picture

Lisbeth Rustad

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 25
  • +47 958 90 585

Lisbeth.Rustad@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Alexandra Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Alexandra Rydving

Head of Section, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Doreen  Ryland's picture

Doreen Ryland

Senior Executive Officer, UiB Housing

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 20 28

Doreen.Ryland@uib.no

Helge Ræder's picture

Helge Ræder

Professor, Vice Dean for Innovartion at Faculty of Medicine, Consultant Pediatrician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 92 554

Helge.Rader@uib.no

Thomas Röblitz's picture

Thomas Röblitz

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 414 10 799
  • +47 414 10 799

Thomas.Roblitz@uib.no

Anne Marie Kinn Rød's picture

Anne Marie Kinn Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD, Senior Safety Representative Faculty of Psychology

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02
  • +47 986 85 436

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Elin Anne Rød's picture

Elin Anne Rød

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 00
  • +47 934 12 866

Elin.Rod@uib.no

Pages