Home
Mary Stien Rørdal's picture

Mary Stien Rørdal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 04
  • +47 454 85 069

Mary.Rordal@uib.no

Gro Rørstadbotten's picture

Gro Rørstadbotten

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 09
  • +47 412 64 842

Gro.Rorstadbotten@uib.no

Toril Salen's picture

Toril Salen

Adviser, International Coordinator

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 27 31

Toril.Salen@uib.no

Emmanuel Sam's picture

Emmanuel Sam

PhD Candidate, Parameterized Complexity Applications in Visualization

Department of Informatics

Emmanuel.Sam@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Vice-Rector for education

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 25 60
  • +47 970 70 904

Oddrun.Samdal@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Jan Ove Sand's picture

Jan Ove Sand

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 917 87 002
  • +47 917 87 002

Jan.Sand@uib.no

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal's picture

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal

Professor, Deputy Dean for Research

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 85
  • +47 908 40 130

Gro.Sandal@uib.no

Øystein Sande's picture

Øystein Sande

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 28
  • +47 920 45 279

Oystein.Sande@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

Remy.Sandhu@uib.no

Pages