Home
Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17
  • +47 995 86 757

Henrik.Skar@uib.no

Hilde Skare's picture

Hilde Skare

Head of Section

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 32 75
  • +47 909 85 628

Hilde.Skare@uib.no

Bendik Rasmussen Skarpenes's picture

Bendik Rasmussen Skarpenes

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 28
  • +47 986 26 528

Bendik.Skarpenes@uib.no

Hans Julius Skaug's picture

Hans Julius Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

Hans.Skaug@uib.no

Arne Skauge's picture

Arne Skauge

Professor, Energi Simulation Chair in EOR

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 58
  • +47 950 76 443

Arne.Skauge@uib.no

Tone Elin Skaugvold's picture

Tone Elin Skaugvold

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 30
  • +47 924 94 841

Tone.Skaugvold@uib.no

Jorunn Skei's picture

Jorunn Skei

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 24
  • +47 482 45 248

Jorunn.Skei@uib.no

Julianne Skille's picture

Julianne Skille

Adviser

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 89 36
  • +47 975 00 028

Julianne.Skille@uib.no

Anneli Skjold's picture

Anneli Skjold

Principal Librarian

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 63 62
  • +47 907 34 540

Anneli.Skjold@uib.no

Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Anders Skogstad's picture

Anders Skogstad

Professor Emeritus

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 77
  • +47 915 77 728

Anders.Skogstad@uib.no

Bente Sved Skottvoll's picture

Bente Sved Skottvoll

Staff Engineer, datamanager for BRuSH, RHINESSA, RHINE/ECRHS in Bergen

Department of Clinical Science

Bente.Skottvoll@uib.no

Siren Gro Skaale's picture
Anne Skaansar's picture

Anne Skaansar

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 74 11
  • +47 480 89 678

Anne.Skaansar@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Synne Skaara's picture

Synne Skaara

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 19

Synne.Skaara@uib.no

Maija Slaidina's picture

Maija Slaidina

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 47
  • +47 409 96 025

Maija.Slaidina@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Pages