Home
Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Geir Ivar Strøm's picture

Geir Ivar Strøm

Head of Administration

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 11
  • +47 916 35 236

Geir.Strom@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with Certificate

The University Gardens

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Bjarte Stubhaug's picture

Bjarte Stubhaug

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 52 73 27 00
  • +47 908 30 496

Bjarte.Stubhaug@uib.no

Veronica Stålhand's picture

Veronica Stålhand

Higher Executive Officer, Personnel

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 74
  • +47 450 61 698

Veronica.Stalhand@uib.no

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Rolf Magnus Svellingen's picture

Rolf Magnus Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 90
  • +47 938 81 398

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Camilla Blokhus Svensson's picture

Camilla Blokhus Svensson

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 46
  • +47 450 35 613

Camilla.Svensson@uib.no

Pages