Home
Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi's picture

Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi

Senior Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 68 32
  • +47 452 52 730

Bard.Svari@uib.no

Anne Szefer-Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer-Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62
  • +47 971 18 482

Anne.Szefer.Karlsen@uib.no

Tore Sætersdal's picture

Tore Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor Emeritus, Comparative Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Anne Sofie Sæve's picture

Anne Sofie Sæve

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 18

Anne.Seve@uib.no

Sølvi Sævold's picture
Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Astrid Sømhovd's picture

Astrid Sømhovd

Principal Librarian, Head of library services - humanities library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44

Astrid.Somhovd@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye's picture

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye

Prosjektassistent m, Projectmanager for RHINESSA Bergen Project coordinator for the RHINESSA international, Project coordinator for BRuSH

Department of Clinical Science

Vilde.Sorbye@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Pages