Home
Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Jens Thimm's picture

Jens Thimm

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 86
  • +47 900 21 044

Jens.Thimm@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Professor, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Fangxing Tian's picture
Juliane Marie-Thérèse Tiemann's picture

Juliane Marie-Thérèse Tiemann

Academic Librarian, Head of digital development; Subject Specialist for Linguistics, Nordic Languages and Literature and coordinator for the Digital Lab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 24 62
  • +47 402 25 878

Juliane.Tiemann@uib.no

Marit Ellingsen Tjelmeland's picture

Marit Ellingsen Tjelmeland

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 57
  • +47 464 25 754

Marit.Tjelmeland@uib.no

Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Pages