Home
Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

Dentist Instructor, PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56
  • +47 414 05 280

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Martin Biermann's picture

Martin Biermann

Professor, Senior consultant physician, Excellent teaching practitioner

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 76 43
  • +47 986 67 762

Martin.Biermann@uib.no

Tarkan Aslan Bilge's picture

Tarkan Aslan Bilge

Head Engineer, Software development and data management in Climate Prediction

Geophysical Institute

Tarkan.Bilge@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

Anne Karen Bjelland's picture

Anne Karen Bjelland

Professor Emerita

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 68
  • +47 909 20 725

Anne.Bjelland@uib.no

Ingvild Bjelland's picture
Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjerke's picture

Elisabeth Bjerke

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 34
  • +47 911 88 304

Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38
  • +47 971 69 700

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Janne Biedilæ Bjørgan's picture

Janne Biedilæ Bjørgan

Senior Executive Officer, Communication & Administration, CET - Centre for Climate and Energy Transmissions

Department of Geography

  • +47 480 54 013

Janne.Bjorgan@uib.no

Elin-Mari Bjørndal's picture

Elin-Mari Bjørndal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Asle Bjørndal's picture

Asle Bjørndal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 37
  • +47 932 01 222

A.Bjorndal@uib.no

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Pages