Home
Jhon Meyer Munoz Muñoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Munoz Muñoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate, I am interested in understanding how the tridimensional-geometry of the geological structures and how tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediments' location and architecture during deformation.

Department of Earth Science

jhon.munoz@uib.no

Jørgen Barth's picture

Jørgen Barth

Senior Research Technician, Photografer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 45

Jorgen.Barth@uib.no

Line Bastholm's picture

Line Bastholm

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 88

Line.Bastholm@uib.no

Melissa Lynn Bayne's picture

Melissa Lynn Bayne

Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

melissa.bayne@uib.no

Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 958 32 609
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Pages