Home
Marianne Øksnes's picture

Marianne Øksnes

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 75
  • +47 913 84 514

Marianne.Oksnes@uib.no

Håkon Øren's picture

Håkon Øren

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 39

Hakon.Oren@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no

Nikolai Østgaard's picture

Nikolai Østgaard

Professor, Leader of Birkeland Centre for Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 94
  • +47 472 70 653

Nikolai.Ostgaard@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03
  • +47 918 36 808

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Kjell Øvre Helland's picture

Kjell Øvre Helland

Senior Adviser, UiB Learning Lab manager

  • +47 915 96 788

Kjell.Helland@uib.no

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen's picture

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen

Adviser, Project Coordinator PraksisNett

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 49
  • +47 922 61 096

Berit.Oxnevad-Gundersen@uib.no

Mette Aanes's picture

Mette Aanes

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 81
  • +47 994 94 258

Mette.Aanes@uib.no

Cecilie Fosse Aarland's picture

Cecilie Fosse Aarland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 54
  • +47 954 85 595

Cecilie.Aarland@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher , Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Lars H. Aarø's picture

Lars H. Aarø

Head Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 46 50

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Bjørn Einar Aas's picture
Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32

K.Aas@uib.no

Pages