Home
Saerda Halifu's picture

Saerda Halifu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 43
  • +47 966 81 981

Saerda.Halifu@uib.no

Vivian Clausen Halland's picture
Eirik Halseth's picture

Eirik Halseth

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 99

Eirik.Halseth@uib.no

Åsa Hammar's picture

Åsa Hammar

Professor, Professor, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

Jarl.Hansen@uib.no

Arne Hansen's picture

Arne Hansen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 80
  • +47 481 62 692

Arne.Hansen@uib.no

Randi Bente Hansen's picture

Randi Bente Hansen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 98
  • +47 991 61 649

Randi.Hansen@uib.no

Bjarne Hansen's picture
Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Pages