Home
Pavol Bohov's picture

Pavol Bohov

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 52
  • +47 995 32 568

Pavol.Bohov@uib.no

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Petter Bomann-Larsen's picture

Petter Bomann-Larsen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 98 08
  • +47 905 44 653

Petter.Bomann-Larsen@uib.no

Ashley Jane Booth's picture

Ashley Jane Booth

Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 29
  • +47 908 52 008

Ashley.Booth@uib.no

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 995 84 385

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Ove Christian Borge's picture

Ove Christian Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Jakub Wiktor Both's picture

Jakub Wiktor Both

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 26
  • +47 480 66 574

Jakub.Both@uib.no

Gro Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Bente Hansen Braza's picture

Bente Hansen Braza

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 20

Bente.Braza@uib.no

Tore Brede's picture

Tore Brede

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 975 43 991

Tore.Brede@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Cecilie Bredrup's picture

Cecilie Bredrup

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 71
  • +47 917 16 068

Cecilie.Bredrup@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97
  • +47 478 48 178

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Karl Albert Brokstad's picture

Karl Albert Brokstad

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 97 46 22
  • +47 988 43 314

Karl.Brokstad@uib.no

Pages