Home
Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

Specialist Dentist, Postdoctor, Lecturer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 67 37
  • +47 417 79 317

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Sissel Vågenes's picture

Sissel Vågenes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 42
  • +47 992 54 940

Sissel.Vagenes@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Pages