Home
Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Thomas de Jonge's picture

Thomas de Jonge

PhD Candidate, Collaboration between CGG and UiB

Department of Earth Science

thomas.jonge@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 01
  • +47 971 69 523

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Thomas De Ridder's picture

Thomas De Ridder

Senior Adviser, Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 91638017

thomas.de.ridder@uib.no

Taume Dery's picture

Taume Dery

Technician

IT division

  • +47 55 58 99 21

taume.dery@uib.no

Pages