Home
Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi's picture

Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi

Senior Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 68 32
  • +47 452 52 730

Bard.Svari@uib.no

Hege Sygna's picture

Hege Sygna

Senior Adviser, Nestleder i studieseksjonen

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 82

Hege.Sygna@uib.no

Gudrun Urd Sylte's picture

Gudrun Urd Sylte

Senior Adviser, Head of Communication

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 32 97
  • +47 408 56 457
  • 40856457

Gudrun.Sylte@uib.no

Anne Szefer Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62
  • +47 97118482

anne.szefer.karlsen@uib.no

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal's picture

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Fine Art and Design Library: Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

trond.sobstad@uib.no

Astrid Sømhovd's picture

Astrid Sømhovd

Principal Librarian, Head of library services - humanities library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44

astrid.somhovd@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Vilde Sørbye's picture

Vilde Sørbye

Guest Researcher, Projectmanager for RHINESSA Bergen Project coordinator for the RHINESSA international, Project coordinator for BRuSH

Department of Clinical Science

vilde.sorbye@uib.no

Even O. Sørland's picture

Even O. Sørland

Senior Adviser, Legal Affairs

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 32 03

Even.Sorland@uib.no

Pages