Home
Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Head Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Anbin Chen's picture

Anbin Chen

, Ph.D. Student of UiB, Klinisk Institutt 1, Haukeland University Hospital / Ph.D. Student of Cheeloo College of Medicine, Shandong University

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 939 99 172

Anbin.Chen@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Head Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Myriam D. Coco's picture

Myriam D. Coco

Associate Professor, French Didactics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Education, Child welfare and Work- and organizational psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74
  • +47 995 85 235

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Ileana Cristea's picture

Ileana Cristea

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 465 97 746

Ileana.Cristea@uib.no

Laszlo Csernai's picture

Laszlo Csernai

Professor, Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 02
  • +47 958 01 886

Laszlo.Csernai@uib.no

Ingrid Cutler's picture

Ingrid Cutler

Academic Librarian, Team leader digital development group, Section for education and research support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 95
  • +47 415 54 221

Ingrid.Cutler@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Pages