Home
Linda Riise's picture

Linda Riise

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 70

Linda.Riise@uib.no

Monika Ringdal's picture

Monika Ringdal

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 60
  • +47 936 10 708

Monika.Ringdal@uib.no

Knut Mikjel Rio's picture

Knut Mikjel Rio

Professor, Anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 12

Knut.Rio@uib.no

Raffaele Rodogno's picture
Stephane Rondenay's picture

Stephane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Álvaro García Rosa's picture

Álvaro García Rosa

Guest, research assistant on the PROTECT project

Centre for Women's and Gender Research

  • +47 63 47 89 55

Alvaro.Rosa@uib.no

Victoria Kay Rosén's picture

Victoria Kay Rosén

Medlem bedømmelse komite

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 26
  • +47 480 96 684

Victoria.Rosen@uib.no

Annika Rosén's picture

Annika Rosén

Professor, Professor of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine, at the Department of Clinical Dentistry. Sabatical year 2020: 3 months research stay at Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Dental School, Boston, USA.

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 81

Annika.Rosen@uib.no

Marte Bjerke Roska's picture

Marte Bjerke Roska

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 46

Marte.Roska@uib.no

Bente Rosnes's picture

Bente Rosnes

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 95 15

Bente.Rosnes@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Pages