Home
Arne R. Ramslien's picture

Arne R. Ramslien

Head of Section

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 05
  • +47 452 45 549

Arne.Ramslien@uib.no

Frode Randal's picture

Frode Randal

Head of Section, Head of Study Section

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 90
  • +47 906 04 959

Frode.Randal@uib.no

Robert Rastad's picture

Robert Rastad

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 416 01 787

robert.rastad@uib.no

Evelyn Ravnestad's picture

Evelyn Ravnestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 20 77

Evelyn.Ravnestad@uib.no

Rolf Kåre Reed's picture

Rolf Kåre Reed

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 89
  • +47 950 70 434

Rolf.Reed@uib.no

Tore Reigstad's picture

Tore Reigstad

Head Engineer, Fire and Safety Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 910 01 919

Tore.Reigstad@uib.no

Helge Restad's picture

Helge Restad

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 99 71
  • +47 928 90 330

helge.restad@uib.no

Pages