Home
Sølvi Sævold's picture
Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Astrid Sømhovd's picture

Astrid Sømhovd

Principal Librarian, Head of library services - humanities library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44

Astrid.Somhovd@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye's picture

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye

Prosjektassistent m, Projectmanager for RHINESSA Bergen Project coordinator for the RHINESSA international, Project coordinator for BRuSH

Department of Clinical Science

Vilde.Sorbye@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Ganesh  Tambave's picture

Ganesh Tambave

Associate Professor, Upgrade of ALICE Inner Tracker System (ITS) readout electronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 402 09 291

Ganesh.Tambave@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Knut Teigen's picture

Knut Teigen

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 28
  • +47 402 49 469

Knut.Teigen@uib.no

Pages