Home
Mette Benserud's picture

Mette Benserud

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 452 72 395
  • +47 452 72 395

Mette.Benserud@uib.no

Vigdis Berg's picture
Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 958 32 609
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Ivo Berghoef's picture

Ivo Berghoef

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 27
  • +47 413 33 350

Ivo.Berghoef@uib.no

Magne Bergland's picture

Magne Bergland

Chief Engineer, Project Manager, Common Service Centre

IT division

  • +47 55 58 22 51
  • +47 480 96 660

Magne.Bergland@uib.no

Mari Bergsvåg's picture

Mari Bergsvåg

Senior Executive Officer, Communication Consultant

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 43

Mari.Bergsvag@uib.no

Brith Bergum's picture

Brith Bergum

Head Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 911 20 554

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Gry Bernes's picture

Gry Bernes

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88
  • +47 412 42 988

Gry.Bernes@uib.no

Torkell Bernsen's picture

Torkell Bernsen

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 10
  • +47 416 62 668

Torkell.Bernsen@uib.no

Kjell Bernstrøm's picture

Kjell Bernstrøm

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 957 70 062

Kjell.Bernstrom@uib.no

Agnes Camilla Bernt's picture

Agnes Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Jarle Berntsen's picture

Jarle Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 468 65 910

jarleb@uib.no

Frode Berven's picture

Frode Berven

Professor, Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

PhD Candidate , PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56
  • +47 414 05 280

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Head Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Pages