Home
Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no

Svein Arne Selvik's picture

Svein Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

I.G. Sen's picture
Annette Kathinka Servan's picture

Annette Kathinka Servan

Senior Adviser, Section International Cooperation

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 97

Annette.Servan@uib.no

Lulzim Shala's picture

Lulzim Shala

1087 Overingeniør

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 94
  • +47 967 55 753

Lulzim.Shala@uib.no

Xieqi Shi's picture

Xieqi Shi

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 31
  • +47 941 58 198

Xieqi.Shi@uib.no

Misuzu Shimotori's picture

Misuzu Shimotori

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 45

Misuzu.Shimotori@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17
  • +47 995 86 757

Henrik.Skar@uib.no

Hilde Skare's picture

Hilde Skare

Head of Section

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 32 75
  • +47 909 85 628

Hilde.Skare@uib.no

Bendik Rasmussen Skarpenes's picture

Bendik Rasmussen Skarpenes

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 28
  • +47 986 26 528

Bendik.Skarpenes@uib.no

Hans Julius Skaug's picture

Hans Julius Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

Hans.Skaug@uib.no

Arne Skauge's picture

Arne Skauge

Assistant Professor, Energi Simulation Chair in EOR

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 58
  • +47 950 76 443

Arne.Skauge@uib.no

Tone Elin Skaugvold's picture

Tone Elin Skaugvold

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 30
  • +47 924 94 841

Tone.Skaugvold@uib.no

Pages