Home
Roar Stornes's picture

Roar Stornes

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 31 48 00
  • +47 917 50 382

Roar.Stornes@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with Certificate

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Bjarte Stubhaug's picture

Bjarte Stubhaug

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 52 73 27 00
  • +47 908 30 496

Bjarte.Stubhaug@uib.no

Veronica Stålhand's picture

Veronica Stålhand

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 74
  • +47 450 61 698

Veronica.Stalhand@uib.no

Roberto Suarez Moreno's picture

Roberto Suarez Moreno

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +34 680 510 775

Roberto.Suarez@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Academic Librarian, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Barbro Franciska Svela's picture

Barbro Franciska Svela

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 83

Barbro.Svela@uib.no

Rolf Magnus Svellingen's picture

Rolf Magnus Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Pages