Home
Ming Ying's picture

Ming Ying

Head Engineer, Lab manager (PhD)

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 43

Ming.Ying@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 82

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Justas Zalieckas's picture

Justas Zalieckas

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 27
  • +47 998 69 823

Justas.Zalieckas@uib.no

Marianne Øksnes's picture

Marianne Øksnes

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 75
  • +47 913 84 514

Marianne.Oksnes@uib.no

Håkon Øren's picture

Håkon Øren

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 39

Hakon.Oren@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no

Nikolai Østgaard's picture

Nikolai Østgaard

Professor, Leader of Birkeland Centre for Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 94
  • +47 472 70 653

Nikolai.Ostgaard@uib.no

Kavitha  Østgaard's picture

Kavitha Østgaard

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 41
  • +47 479 22 514

Kavitha.Oestgaard@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03
  • +47 918 36 808

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen's picture

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen

Senior Adviser, Project Coordinator PraksisNett

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 49
  • +47 922 61 096

Berit.Oxnevad-Gundersen@uib.no

Astri Øystese's picture

Astri Øystese

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 86
  • +47 901 42 574

Astri.Oystese@uib.no

Pages