Home
Kristin Børresen's picture

Kristin Børresen

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 14
  • +47 920 89 893

Kristin.Borresen@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Bjug Olav Bøyum's picture
Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Head Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Mihaela Roxana Cimpan's picture

Mihaela Roxana Cimpan

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 62 63
  • +47 480 22 207

Mihaela.Cimpan@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Head Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Pages