Home
Randi Heimvik's picture

Randi Heimvik

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 24
  • +47 958 12 064

Randi.Heimvik@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Lissbeth Helander's picture

Lissbeth Helander

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 58
  • +47 908 44 535

Lissbeth.Helander@uib.no

Maria Vannes Helland's picture

Maria Vannes Helland

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84

Maria.Helland@uib.no

Beate Helle's picture

Beate Helle

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 37

Beate.Helle@uib.no

Ingrid Hellen's picture

Ingrid Hellen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 73

Ingrid.Hellen@uib.no

Dag Hellesund's picture

Dag Hellesund

Head of Section

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 69 40
  • +47 915 54 299

Dag.Hellesund@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne's picture

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne

Senior Adviser, Ph.D-candidate

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 81

Unni.Heltne@uib.no

Trine Lill Rønelv Henrikssen's picture
Gry Herdlevær's picture

Gry Herdlevær

Head Engineer, Prosjektleder

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 994 19 101
  • +47 994 19 101
  • +47 994 19 101

Gry.Herdlever@uib.no

Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Pages