Home
Anja Christine Rørnes Tucker's picture

Anja Christine Rørnes Tucker

Senior Executive Officer

  • +47 55 58 99 34

Anja.Tucker@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Head of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

Assistant Director, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Diana Cornelia Turcu's picture

Diana Cornelia Turcu

Head Engineer, Lab Responsible for NucReg research programme (Mechanism of Gene Regulation and Molecular Interactions), Protein Lab and Isotope Lab.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 48

Diana.Turcu@uib.no

Vegard Tuseth's picture

Vegard Tuseth

Associate Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 48

vegard.tuseth@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

erik.tonnesen@uib.no

Ingrid E. Tøsdal's picture

Ingrid E. Tøsdal

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 58
  • +47 958 16 998

Ingrid.Tosdal@uib.no

Pages