Home
Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Christoph Trattner's picture

Christoph Trattner

Professor, Director MediaFutures: Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 453 96 180

Christoph.Trattner@uib.no

Trygve Trohaug's picture

Trygve Trohaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 984 41 518
  • +47 984 41 518

Trygve.Trohaug@uib.no

Amalie Trones's picture

Amalie Trones

Eksterne uten oppdrag, Medical research student

Amalie.Trones@student.uib.no

Barbara (Vera) Tsogli's picture

Barbara (Vera) Tsogli

Senior Librarian, PhD candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 68 62
  • +47 450 90 069

Barbara.Tsogli@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Head of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

Assistant Director, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Diana Cornelia Turcu's picture

Diana Cornelia Turcu

Head Engineer, Lab Responsible for NucReg research programme (Mechanism of Gene Regulation and Molecular Interactions), Protein Lab and Isotope Lab.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 48

Diana.Turcu@uib.no

Romina Alejandra Lizana Tvedt's picture

Romina Alejandra Lizana Tvedt

Dental Hygienist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 920 19 152
  • +47 920 19 152

Romina.Lizana@uib.no

Hans Kristian Tvedt's picture

Hans Kristian Tvedt

Senior Librarian

IT division

  • +47 934 32 406

Vivian Tveite's picture

Vivian Tveite

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 39

Vivian.Tveite@uib.no

Endre Meyer Tvinnereim's picture

Endre Meyer Tvinnereim

Associate Professor

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 38 89
  • +47 474 56 166
  • Office hours: Tuesdays 14:00-15:30

Endre.Tvinnereim@uib.no

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy's picture

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy

Researcher, Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03
  • +47 473 12 744

Hilde.Nesse@uib.no

Pages