Home
Stein Ove Døskeland's picture

Stein Ove Døskeland

Professor Emeritus, Professor emeritus

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 76

Stein.Doskeland@uib.no

Kjersti Birkeland Daae's picture

Kjersti Birkeland Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Jon Eikhaug's picture

Jon Eikhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 70
  • +47 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@uib.no

Svein Åge Eilertsen's picture

Svein Åge Eilertsen

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 32 72
  • +47 454 94 805

Svein.Eilertsen@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Pages