Home
Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

Roar.Espevik@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13
  • +47 938 01 688

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Hallgrim Olsen Fagervold's picture
Rune Jensen Falch's picture

Rune Jensen Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Runa Falck's picture

Runa Falck

PhD Candidate

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 83
  • +47 482 45 251

Runa.Falck@uib.no

Ole Bernt Fasmer's picture

Ole Bernt Fasmer

Professor, in adult psychiatry

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 95 86 55
  • +47 415 50 327

Ole.Fasmer@uib.no

Kate Fauskanger's picture

Kate Fauskanger

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 45
  • +47 406 24 413

Kate.Fauskanger@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher, on the HOPE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Anders Johannessen Fikke's picture

Anders Johannessen Fikke

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 42
  • +47 971 87 232

Anders.Fikke@uib.no

Øyvind Fiksen's picture

Øyvind Fiksen

Professor, ETP, Marin dekan

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 24
  • +47 984 22 945

Oyvind.Fiksen@uib.no

Kenneth Finne's picture

Kenneth Finne

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 59
  • +47 456 12 371

Kenneth.Finne@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Line Fjellhaug's picture
Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Ranveig Flatabø's picture

Ranveig Flatabø

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 81
  • +47 957 24 360

Ranveig.Flatabo@uib.no

Pages