Home
Liv Heidi Ekre's picture

Liv Heidi Ekre

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser - Fine Art and Design

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 38

Liv.Ekre@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

tor.eldevik@uib.no

Jan I. Ellertsen's picture

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

anne-britt.elvegard@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Adviser, Union leader Parat UiB

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 93
  • +47 900 47 626

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Lise Engelbreth's picture

Lise Engelbreth

Senior Executive Officer, Legal Advisor

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 96 78

Lise.Engelbreth@uib.no

Ane Engelstad's picture

Ane Engelstad

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoktor i praktisk filosofi

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 01

ane.engelstad@uib.no

Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

jan.engene@uib.no

Hilde Erdal's picture

Hilde Erdal

PhD Candidate, Project manager for SUKK-P prospective study of hyperemesis gravidarum treatment

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 95

Hilde.Erdal@uib.no

Pages