Home
Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32
  • +47 9594 6520

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Professor, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75

jorgen.sejersted@uib.no

Mikuri Seki's picture

Mikuri Seki

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 75

mikuri.seki@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

per.selle@uib.no

Svein Arne Selvik's picture

Svein Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

I.G. Sen's picture

I.G. Sen

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 00

ilker.sen@uib.no

Arve Sennesvik's picture

Arve Sennesvik

Head of Section, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 47 16
  • +47 988 77 426

Arve.Sennesvik@uib.no

Annette Kathinka Servan's picture

Annette Kathinka Servan

Senior Adviser, Section International Collaboration

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 97
  • +47 476 50 993
  • +4747650993

annette.servan@uib.no

Pages