Home
Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Vilde Dybwik's picture

Vilde Dybwik

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 36 38

vilde.dybwik@uib.no

Helge Julius Jakhelln Dyvik's picture

Helge Julius Jakhelln Dyvik

Emeritus, Linguistics, computational linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 61
  • +47 907 56 959

Helge.Dyvik@uib.no

Kjersti  Daae's picture

Kjersti Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Nijmi Edres's picture

Nijmi Edres

Researcher, in Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies

Department of Foreign Languages

Nijmi.Edres@uib.no

Torunn Eide's picture

Torunn Eide

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 30
  • +47 905 01 051

Torunn.Eide@uib.no

Pages