Home
Hans Olav Rolfsnes's picture

Hans Olav Rolfsnes

Head Engineer

  • +47 55 58 65 81

Hans.Rolfsnes@uib.no

Stephane Rondenay's picture

Stephane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Annika Rosén's picture

Annika Rosén

Professor, Professor of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine, at the Department of Clinical Dentistry. Sabatical year 2020: 3 months research stay at Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Dental School, Boston, USA.

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 81

Annika.Rosen@uib.no

Marte Bjerke Roska's picture

Marte Bjerke Roska

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 46

Marte.Roska@uib.no

Arve Rosnes's picture

Arve Rosnes

Operating Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 469 39 459
  • +47 469 39 459

arve.rosnes@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Pages