Home
Jon Gams Steine's picture

Jon Gams Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Marianne Steinsland's picture

Marianne Steinsland

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 07
  • +47 990 34 527

marianne.steinsland@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Ingeborg Storebø's picture

Ingeborg Storebø

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 41

ingeborg.storebo@uib.no

Sina Storelv's picture

Sina Storelv

Head Engineer, research data coordinator for DIGSSCORE

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 90 21

sina.storelv@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Pages